Copyright Syndicol Music 2019

High quality WAV download.


1. The Sea    
2. Nighttime Stories    
3. Lullaby For Our Invisible Child    
4. An Unspoken Understanding    
5. Underneath    
6. Things Are Going To Get Better, Right? I Know, I Know    
7. So My Way     
8. Promise You'll Keep At It     
9. Has It Been Hours Or Years?    
10. Today I'm Secretly A Ninja Overlord With Mind Control    
11. Artificially Awake And Breathing    
12. Alone

We Have A Ghost - Insomnia